Hows my wiring?

Machine: Custom Build

Board: C3D Laser Board

Firmware: I have a new board and I’m using whatever it came with

Problem/ Question:

Hi all, still working on building my laser engraver.
Was hoping you guys could have a second look at my wiring, and the parts im using together.
Keep in mind, this is my first time building one, and i have little experience with electronics, i’ve been learning as i go, by reading the forums.
Thanks for your help.

Here’s my wiring diagram:

Here is a list of the parts in the diagram, a link to its product page, and a few details about the parts.

Parts and Details

Water Flow Sensor
Product Page

Switches
Product Page

Water Temperature Probe
Product Page

• Voltage: 5V-24V wide voltage

E-Stop Switch
Product Page
Emergency%20stop2

EMI Filter
Product Page

LPSU
Product Page

Digital Ammeter
Product Page

A few questions i hope i can get some answers to:

• The Digital Ammeter and power supply were purchased from Cloudray Laser, they provide a wiring diagram to connect the two.
    is there any conflict in comparison to the normal way an analog ammeter is wired?

• I have two water temperature probes, that will monitor the temperature before and after the laser tube.
    These probes are rated for 5V-24V, do i have these plugged into an appropriate location on the board to power them?
    or perhaps i should power these with their own power supply?

• Do i have the EFI Filter in the appropriate location?

• How are the Laser Ground, and Mains Power Ground different?
    Should they be both grounded to the frame?

• and in general are the parts all compatible in terms of amps and volts.

Why do you have the two water temp probes on the air assist pins? Those should probably be on the 24V rail and powered all the time. Those pins are used for a solenoid or relay closure or something to control the air assist in software (obviating the need for your ‘air compressor override’) switch.